Hayes Symphony Orchestra


Next Concert

Saturday 21st June 2014 at 7:45pm

Music for Stage and Screen

Pirates of the Caribbean
My Fair Lady
Schindler's List
James Bond Medley

Download a poster of the concert here



Concert Tickets £10.  Obtainable from Tel: 020 8851 5830
or at the door. Season tickets are also available for £25.50 (three tickets).

The Church of St. Francis of Assisi
Ravenswood Avenue
West Wickham, Kent BR4 0PW

There is a detailed map here.





about link concerts link venue musicians link archive link members link contact link